IMPACT WRESTLING | Wednesdays 9/8c on SpikeTV

HUGE ShopTNA Specials: Buy One Get One Offer! Plus, Halloween Costume Ideas

HUGE ShopTNA Specials: Buy One Get One Offer! Plus, Halloween Costume Ideas

BUY ONE GET ONE SPECIAL NOW AT SHOPTNA

ShopTNA is the official online store for TNA's IMPACT WRESTLING - featuring Shirts, DVDs, Action Figures, Music, Autographed Collectibles, Trading Cards and so much more! ShopTNA is bringing everyone a BOGO (Buy One Get One) Opportunity. We wanted to have a little fun and give a little more so for a limited time we are offering a BOGO (Buy One Get One) offer on most of the items at ShopTNA*.

Watch the preview video on YouTube: CLICK HERE

It's simple....add two (2) of the same item to your cart and one will be free!! YES Free!!

CLICK HERE TO VISIT SHOPTNA.COM

 

You'll see the discount take place in the cart!

Pass along to a friend....Give a present to a buddy for his birthday (We won't tell it's an extra ya got for free)…..or just keep the extra for self ....more is always better!!

Remember you have to add two (2) of the items to your cart for this to work....if you only add one we will NOT be shipping the extra to you!!

*Items not covered in the BOGO include, but are not limited to Collectors Belts, XPERIENCE Packages, Various Bundles

**Remember you have to add two!!

AND CHECK OUT HALLOWEEN CUSTOM IDEAS:

ShopTNA has also created 16 additional bundles just in time for Halloween at 50% off.  Want to dress like Jeff Hardy we've got you covered,  Want to be a hulkamaniac…yeap got that too!  To see our costume ideas visit:

SEE ALL THE IDEAS AT SHOPTNA: CLICK HERE
http://shoptna.com/costume-ideas.aspx

The bundles included are:

Ace's & Eights "Dead Man's Hand" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/ace-s-and-eights-dead-man-s-hand-bundle.aspx

Ace's & Eights "Side Skull" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/ace-s-and-eights-side-skull-bundle.aspx

Jeff Hardy "W-Hol" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/jeff-hardy-w-hol-bundle.aspx

Jeff Hardy "Split Cross" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/jeff-hardy-split-cross-bundle.aspx

Jeff Hardy "Inside Out" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/jeff-hardy-inside-out-bundle.aspx

James Stom "Save Water" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/james-stom-save-water-bundle.aspx

Kurt Angle "Cyborg" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/kurt-angle-cyborg-bundle.aspx

Abyss Bundle: http://shoptna.com/abyss-bundle.aspx

Bully Ray Bundle: http://shoptna.com/bully-ray-bundle.aspx

AJ Styles "Dark" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/aj-styles-dark-bundle.aspx

AJ Styles "Blue" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/aj-styles-blue-bundle.aspx

Hulk Hogan "Red" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/hulk-hogan-red-bundle.aspx

Hulk Hogan "Yellow" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/hulk-hogan-yellow-bundle.aspx

Sting "Side Dye" Bundle: http://shoptna.com/sting-side-dye-bundle.aspx

Robbie E. Bundle: http://shoptna.com/robbie-e-bundle.aspx

ODB Bundle: http://shoptna.com/odb-bundle.aspx

 

Video

Banner