IMPACT WRESTLING | Thursday 9/8c on SpikeTV

Experience IMPACT LIVE on SpikeTV On The Road: New Events And Upcoming Schedule

Experience IMPACT LIVE on SpikeTV On The Road: New Events And Upcoming Schedule

TNA takes IMPACT WRESTLING LIVE on SpikeTV on the road - don't miss your chance to experience IMPACT LIVE with the upcoming events, featurng all of your favorite TNA superstars in action!

Thursday, June 20: Peoria, IL: TNA’s IMPACT WRESTLING on Spike TV is coming to Peoria on Thursday, June 20 at the Peoria Civic Center live at 7:00 pm. Tickets available at all Ticketmaster locations, online at www.ticketmaster.com or charge by phone at 800-745-3000.

Thursday, June 29: Las Vegas, NV: TNA's IMPACT WRESTLING on Spike TV is coming to Las Vegas, Nev., on Saturday, June 29 at the Orleans Arena at 7:00 pm. Tickets available at the box office, online at www.orleansarena.com or charge by phone at 702-284-7777 or 888-234-2334.

Thursday, July 18: Louisville, KY: TNA's IMPACT WRESTLING on Spike TV is coming to Louisville, KY on Thursday, July 18 at the Broadbent Arena at 7:00 pm. Tickets go on sale Friday, June 14 at all Ticketmaster locations, online at www.ticketmaster.com or charge by phone at 800-745-3000.

Thursday, August 1: Wichita Falls, TX: TNA's IMPACT WRESTLING on Spike TV is coming to Wichita Falls, Texas on Thursday, Aug. 1 at the Kay Yeager Coliseum at 7:00 pm. Tickets go on sale Friday, June 28 at the box office and online at www.wfmpec.com.

Thursday, August 15: Norfolk, VA: TNA's IMPACT WRESTLING, presented by Direct Auto Insurance, is coming to Norfolk, VA on Thursday, Aug. 15 at the Constant Center at 7:00 pm live on Spike TV. Tickets go on sale Friday, July 12 at the box office, online at www.constantcenter.com or charge by phone at 888-3-coxtix.

Thursday, August 29: Cleveland, OH: TNA's IMPACT WRESTLING on Spike TV is coming to Cleveland, Ohio on Thursday, Aug. 29 at the Wolstein Center at 7:00 pm. Tickets go on sale Friday, July 26 at the box office, online at www.wolsteincenter.com or charge by phone at 888-3-coxtix.

Banner