IMPACT WRESTLING | Thursday 9/8c on SpikeTV

Preview New Items At ShopTNA for Jeff Hardy, Samoa Joe, Kurt Angle, Bobby Roode

Preview New Items At ShopTNA for Jeff Hardy, Samoa Joe, Kurt Angle, Bobby Roode

ShopTNA.com has kicked off 2013 with new Superstar Items, including new merch for Jeff Hardy, Samoa Joe, Austin Aries, Kurt Angle and more! ShopTNA.com is the official online merchandise store of IMPACT WRESTLING, featuring T-Shirts, DVDs, Autographed Collectibles, Action Figures, World Title belts and so much more! Preview some of the new merchandise below and visit ShopTNA.com!

  • Click to enlarge image 1.jpg
  • Click to enlarge image 2.jpg
  • Click to enlarge image 3.jpg
  • Click to enlarge image 4.jpg
  • Click to enlarge image 5.jpg
  • Click to enlarge image 6.jpg
  • Click to enlarge image 7.jpg
  • Click to enlarge image 8.jpg
  • Click to enlarge image 9.jpg
  •  


TNA "Slap Bands" (Hulk Hogan & Jeff Hardy) | http://shoptna.com/tna-slap-bands.aspx

TNA "Camo Mesh Fidel" Cap | http://shoptna.com/tna-camo-mesh-fidel-cap.aspx

Jeff Hardy "Painters Hat" | http://shoptna.com/jeff-hardy-painters-hat.aspx

Robbie E. (Rosary Necklace) | http://shoptna.com/robbie-e-rosary.aspx

Jeff Hardy "License Plate" | http://shoptna.com/jeff-hardy-license-plate.aspx

Jeff Hardy 32oz "Souvenir Cup" | http://shoptna.com/jeff-hardy-32oz-souvenir-cup.aspx

Jeff Hardy "Party Pack" | http://shoptna.com/jeff-hardy-party-pack.aspx

Samoa Joe "White Skull" Bundle | http://shoptna.com/samoa-joe-white-skull-sports-band-bundle.aspx

Austin Aries "AA" | http://shoptna.com/austin-aries--aa.aspx

Roode "It Factor II" | http://shoptna.com/roode-it-factor-ii.aspx

Samoa Joe "Submission Machine" | http://shoptna.com/samoa-joe-submission-machine.aspx

Kurt Angle "Cyborg" | http://shoptna.com/kurt-angle-cyborg.aspx

Tara "Freak T-Shirt" | http://shoptna.com/tara-freak-t-shirt.aspx

Video

Banner